May 5, 2015

Agenda:

- Dean Densmore Visit
- Community Concerns
 - Student work room?
- Follow-up from last meeting- quorum and votes
 - Votes require majority (2/3) vote, everyone in attendance can vote (who is in elected position)
- Social:
 - Foxfield recap
 - Bonfire?
- Interprofessionalism-Monica Melmer
 - Propose standing interprofessional committee
- Supplemental funding vote
 - Community Service Chairs
 - Overage is \$509.28
 - Request is $300 \rightarrow Passed$
- Mulholland constitution amendments/ revisions
 - Vote on Amendments: All Passed
- Partnership with SNMA- Kayla, Adam, and Lee
 - Create committee to talk about the recent events at UVA, specifically race
 - Event in the fall
 - Panel addressing community concerns
- ATMS- College Cup
 - Tabled until next meeting
- Orientation:
 - Mulholland presentation
 - White Coat ceremony
 - Social events
 - ATMS BBQ
 - Community Service events
- Website updates
- Library gift
 - Not happened in the last few years
 - \circ $\;$ Cupcakes, flowers, and a card for library staff $\;$
 - Friday at 12:30 in the Library
- Resident gifts in June: Look out for details!
- Lounge cleaning over the summer?
 - Also, new phone!
- Go to graduation events next weekend if you can!
- Other comments/ questions?

President (Lauren Evers) **VPs** (Patrick Melmer, Jess Lukacs) **Treasurer** (Erik Eklund) Social Chairs (Elizabeth Hoang, Arthur Lee) **Secretary** (Elizabeth Hoang) **Community Service** (Sylvia Kauffman, Elizabeth Homan) **Gym Manager** (Baris Yildirim) Lounge Manager (Eve Privman) Web Designer (Logan Herbert) AAMC OSR Reps (Gabriella DiMarco, Logan Herbert) Honor Committee Reps (Adam Buckholz, Monica Melmer) **IRB Reps** (Chris Winstead-Derlega, Sashka Luque) Medical Alumni Association Reps (Annelise Wilhite, James McLean) SMEC Reps (Jean-Baptiste Maitre, Yasmin Pourkazemi, Lee Eschenroeder, Deirdre Goode, John Hickman, Kathleen Carlson) Student Council Rep (Jess Lukacs) Student Health Insurance Rep (Mike Talanian) Fundraising Committee (Connie Hsia, Michael Pardo, Christine Shanahan, Jess Lukacs, Kendra Jackson, Abbey Stokely) **UJC Reps** (Naveen Nandanan, Sarah Hakkenberg) SAC Reps (Emily Richardson, Kayla Karvonen, Rose Monahan, Madison Aspiri) Learning Communities Institute Reps (Eve Privman, Dan Luftig)

SMD 16 – Lye-Ching Wong SMD 17 – Sarah Podwika SMD 18 – Edy Ndem